Editorial Board

Editor

Weonhee Yun (Keimyung University, whyun@kmu.ac.kr)

Associate Editors

Sunwoo Park (Keimyung University, sunwoopark@kmu.ac.kr)
Taejin Yoon (Sungshin Women’s University, yoon.taejin@gmail.com)
Jeongsik Park (Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, parkjs@hufs.ac.kr)
Jaeock Kim (Kangnam University, jaeock@gmail.com)
Ji-Wan Ha (Daegu University, jw-ha@daegu.ac.kr)

Editorial Board

Phonetics
Jeong-Im Han (Konkuk University, jhan@konkuk.ac.kr)
Taehong Cho (Hanyang University, tcho@hanyang.ac.kr)
Sun-Ah Jun (UCLA, USA, jun@humnet.ucla.edu)
Wai Sum Lee (City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, ctllee@cityu.edu.hk)
Speech Engineering
Oh-Wook Kwon (Chungbuk University, owkwon@cbnu.ac.kr)
Geunbae Lee (POSTECH, gblee@postech.ac.kr)
Yuqing Gao (IBM, USA, yuqing@us.ibm.com)
Speech Disorders
Greg Leigh (The University of Newcastle, Australia, greg.leigh@ridbc.org.au)
Hwa Young Pyo (Chosun University, entvoice@chosun.ac.kr)
Yaelin Choi (Myongji University, yaelinchoi@gmail.com)
Soo Jin Kim (Korea Nazarene University, sjkim@kornu.ac.kr)

English Advisor

Guhmokmunwhasa (guhmok@guhmok.com)